Vid frågor om byns verksamheter kontakta

 

Prästholms samfällighetsförening

 

Ordförande:

Marianne Johansson Holmfrid

Södra Prästholm 779
955 91 RÅNEÅ

0924-500 42, 070-266 25 25

marianne@holmfrid.com

 

Vice ordförande:

Arnold Berg

Södra Prästholm 746

955 91 Råneå

0924-500 01, 070-225 86 16

arnold.berg@hotmail.com

 

Sekreterare:

Kurt Sannerborg

Norra Prästholm 165
955 91 RÅNEÅ
Mobil: 070-368 28 43
kurt.sannerborg@telia.com

 

 

Kassör:

Henrik Johansson
Södra Prästholm 799
955 91 RÅNEÅ
0924-501 29, 070-555 99 98
henrik.johansson.kank@mail.se


Ledamot:

Gunnar Johansson

Södra Prästholm 779
955 91 RÅNEÅ

0924-500 42, 070-526 85 80

gunnar.j@holmfrid.com

 

 

Suppleant:

Tomas Johansson

Södra Prästholm 582
955 91 RÅNEÅ

0924-555 28, 070-299 55 34

l.tomas.johansson@telia.com

 

Suppleant:

Tord Larsson

Södra Prästholm 652
955 91 RÅNEÅ

070-652 82 00

tord@dalnet.se

 

Representant till
fiskerådet i Råne älv :

Tomas Johansson

 

Webbansvarig:

Mats Carlsson

Hermelinsgatan 29
961 74 Boden

0921-35 99 34, 070-326 84 06

mats.e.cson@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mötesprotokoll med mera

 

 

Styrelse byahusföreningen


 

 

 

www.prastholm.se 2010 Prästholms samfällighetsförening